Contact Us

For more information on the services we can provide to you, or to request additional information about our company, contact us!

Bowen National Research
155 E. Columbus St., Suite 220
Pickerington, OH 43147

P: 614.833.9300
F: 614.829.6916

Contact Bowen National Research


View Bowen National Research in a larger map

Staff Listing

Patrick Bowen President/Owner patrickb@bowennational.com
Desiree Johnson Director of Operations desireej@bowennational.com
Market Analysts
Christopher Bunch Market Analyst christopherb@bowennational.com
Lisa Goff Market Analyst lisag@bowennational.com
Luke Mortensen Market Analyst lukem@bowennational.com
Andy Moye, Crown Appraisal Group Market Analyst andym@bowennational.com
Nancy Patzer Market Analyst nancyp@bowennational.com
Jeff Peters Market Analyst jeffp@bowennational.com
Greg Piduch Market Analyst gregp@bowennational.com
Craig Rupert Market Analyst craigr@bowennational.com
Garth Semple Market Analyst garths@bowennaonal.com
Amy Tyrrell Market Analyst amyt@bowennational.com
Jack Wiseman Market Analyst jackw@bowennational.com
Research Specialists
Stephanie Viren Travel & Research Coordinator stephaniev@bowennational.com
Kelly Wiseman Research Specialist Director kellyw@bowennational.com
Kim Gibson Research Specialist kimg@bowennational.com
Jody LaCava Research Specialist jodyl@bowennational.com
Tanner Sagle Research Specialist tanners@bowennational.com
Emily Tebeau Research Specialist emilyt@bowennational.com
Administrative & Technological
June Davis Production Coordinator/Accounts Payable juned@bowennational.com
Rebecca Tebeau Director of Data & Technology rebeccat@bowennational.com
Adam Bowen Housing Supply Specialist adamb@bowennational.com
Tracie Bowen Data Entry Specialist tracieb@bowennational.com
Faith Gibson Data Entry Specialist faithg@bownnational.com
Darcel Higgins Data Entry Specialist darcelh@bowennational.com
Jimi Milburn Housing Supply Specialist jimim@bowennational.com
Heather Moore Production Assistant heatherm@bowennational.com
Kelley Reed Production Assistant kelleyr@bowennational.com
Nicole Rupert Production Assistant nicoler@bowennational.com